Das Team

AllGeschäftsleitungTeil-/KomplettladungExpressSchwerlastVerwaltungProjekteAzubis

Tanja Meininghaus

Geschäftsführerin

tanja.meininghaus@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 70

Tim Christensen

PLZ Import 29, 37-39, 80-87, 9

tim.christensen@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 39

Dennis Bethke

PLZ Import 34-36, 54-56, 6, 7, 88-89

dennis.bethke@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 69

Vivien Butzke

PLZ Import 34-36, 54-56, 6, 7, 88-89

vivien.butzke@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 59

Roland Schneider

PLZ Import 26-28, 30-33, 4, 50-53, 57-59

roland.schneider@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 36

Ivan Krupskyi

PLZ Import Springer

ivan.krupskyi@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 35

Gad Abdullah

PLZ Import 26-28, 30-33, 4, 50-53, 57-59

gad.abdullah@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 64

Laura Weede

Unternehmensassistenz

laura.weede@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 92

Stefan Stohl

Prokurist | Niederlassungsleitung & Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

stefan.stohl@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 54

Sebastian Bosse

PLZ Export 26-28, 32, 33, 4, 50-53, 57-59

sebastian.bosse@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 22

Linda Taylor

PLZ Export 34-36, 54-56, 6, 70-89

linda.taylor@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 20

Mareike Hoffmann

International

international@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 117

Onur Coskun

Disposition

onur.coskun@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 74

Denise Wittek

Disposition / Service

denise.wittek@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 78

Tanja Steen

Disposition

tanja.steen@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 65

Marcel Knorky

Prokurist | Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb

marcel.knorky@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 57

Christian Eickelmann

Disposition

christian.eickelmann@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 97

Mario Kähler

Disposition

mario.kaehler@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 98

Nele Schwedler

Geschäftsführerin

nele.schwedler@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 93

Marc Daude

Projekte

marc.daude@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 94

Chris Ritter

Palettenclearing

chris.ritter@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 37

Jessica Henning

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

jessica.henning@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 18

Jessica Tibke

Verwaltung / Palettenclearing

jessica.tibke@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 50

Leoni Johannsen

Verwaltung
Mutterschutz

leoni.johannsen@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 19

Lisa Friedrich

Service

lisa.friedrich@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 87

Merlin A. Müller

Beiratsvorsitzender

merlin.mueller@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 52

Mophasa Onafuwa

Auszubildender

+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 0

Leeroy Fritzsche

Auszubildender

+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 0

Niklas Rudolph

Niklas Rudolph

Dualer Student

+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 0

Nicole Keuler

Verwaltung

nicole.keuler@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 95

Michele Bieniek

Michele Bieniek

International

michele.bieniek@sitra-spedition.de +49 (40) 75 10 06 - 26

Janosch Karbe

Janosch Karbe

PLZ Export 0-19, 29, 30-31, 37-39, 90-99

janosch.karbe@sitra-spedition.de +49 (40) 75 10 06 - 89

Tymofii Lohvin

Tymofii Lohvin

Auszubildender

+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 0

Maryam Ahmadzai

Maryam Ahmadzai

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

maryam.ahmadzai@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 41

Leona Panzer

Leona Panzer

Verwaltung

leona.panzer@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 51

Björn Bode

Björn Bode

Disposition

bjoern.bode@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 42

Manfred Anokye

Manfred Anokye

Disposition

manfred.anokye@sitra-spedition.de
+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 75

Sören Wendt

Sören Wendt

Auszubildender

+49 (40) 75 10 06 - 0